Employee Vaccination Schedule

2016 Staff Flu Flyer

2016 Flu Shot Dates Time Location
Thursday, September 22 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. Farrell Learning & Teaching Center, 1st Floor, Lobby
Tuesday, September 27 7 a.m. – 2 p.m. Center for Advanced Medicine, 3rd Floor, Conference Room #2
Wednesday, September 28 7 a.m. – 12 p.m. Barnes South Campus, East Pavilion, Conference Room A
Thursday, September 29 11 a.m. – 3 p.m. Farrell Learning & Teaching Center, 1st Floor, Lobby
Tuesday, October 4 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. CAM South County, Suite 2300, Conference Room
Wednesday, October 5 11 a.m. – 3 p.m. Barnes-Jewish West County, MOB #3, 2nd Floor, HCI Kitchen
Thursday, October 6 8 a.m. – 1 p.m. Farrell Learning & Teaching Center, 1st Floor, Lobby
Friday, October 7 11 a.m. – 3 p.m. Center for Advanced Medicine, 3rd Floor, Conference Room #1
Tuesday, October 11 7:30 a.m. – 12 p.m. Northwest Tower, 10th Floor, Conference Room 10A
Wednesday, October 12 7 a.m. – 11 a.m. Children’s Specialty Care Center (CSCC), 1st Floor Conference Room
Wednesday, October 12 1 p.m. – 5 p.m. McDonnell Pediatric Research Building, 1st Floor, Lobby
Thursday, October 13 11 a.m. – 3 p.m. Center for Advanced Medicine, 3rd Floor, Conference Room #1
Tuesday, October 18 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. 4444 Forest Park, Rooms 1540 and 1540E
Wednesday, October 19 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. Barnes-Jewish St. Peters, POB #1, Room 212
Thursday, October 20 7:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Barnes-Jewish West County, MOB #1, G-06
Friday, October 21 7 a.m. – 1 p.m. Center for Advanced Medicine, 3rd Floor, Conference Room #2
Tuesday, October 25 8 a.m. – 1 p.m. Farrell Learning & Teaching Center, 1st Floor, Lobby
Thursday, October 27 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. Northwest Tower, 10th Floor, Conference Room 10A